Knowledgebase
The following content is not available in English.
Testversion upgrade überschreiben
Question / Problem
Kann man die Testversion nach dem Kauf mit der 'richtigen ' Version überschreiben ohne das die Einstellungen verloren gehen?
Answer / Solution
Ja, das geht. Ihre bereits gemachten Einstellungen bleiben erhalten.
Need further help getting started?
You did not find what you were looking for? Please contact us so we can provide an answer to your question.
Contact Form