Knowledgebase
Keep data after trial
Question / Problem
I have the trial version installed and want to buy the full version. How can I keep the data that I already have entered?
Answer / Solution
All settings and data you entered in the trial version will be available in the full version.
Need further help getting started?
You did not find what you were looking for? Please contact us so we can provide an answer to your question.
Contact Form